COMMITTED TO YOUR ADVANCEMENT.

We are a full service Commercial Real Estate brokerage firm 

committed to the highest level of excellence and integrity. 


We specialize in the sale and leasing of: 

  • Office, Industrial, Retail & Multi-family properties

We deliver results, ensure exposure and hold ourselves accountable. 

We are invested in the vision of your investment.

Meet the Team

Jimmy Chai

image4

Principal

BRE#01806325

(213) 536-4305

jimmy.chai@eccre.com

Robert Ahn

image5

General Counsel

BRE#01502275

(213) 505-1222

robert.ahn@eccre.com


Danielle Cornwell

image6

Agent

BRE#01934450

(213) 536-4305

danielle.cornwell@eccre.com


Charles Kim

image7

Agent

BRE#01457813 

(213) 325-1004 

charles.kim@eccre.com

Mika Matsui

image8

Agent 

BRE#01866851

(323) 892-6662

mika.matsui@eccre.com

Christopher Giovanisci

image9

 Associate

BRE#02056913

(818) 437-0848  

christopher.giovanisci@eccre.com

Juana Zarat

image10

Talitha Chai

image11

  

stay in the know

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

JOIN OUR TEAM

BECOME AN ECCRE REAL ESTATE AGENT

Contact ECCRE

4047 Wilshire Boulevard #200, Los Angeles, California 90010

BRE# 02066882 (818) 437-0848

Open today

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Schedule a meeting

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel