Expanding
Commercial
Real Estate

TAP INTO OUR KNOWLEDGE & CONNECTIONS:

of unparalleled experience building Real Estate relationships

COMMITTED TO YOUR ADVANCEMENT.

We are a full service Commercial Real Estate brokerage firm 

committed to the highest level of excellence and integrity. 


We specialize in the sale and leasing of: 

  • Office, Industrial, Retail & Multi-family properties

We deliver results, ensure exposure and hold ourselves accountable. 

We are invested in the vision of your investment.

LOCAL & GLOBAL REACH

  • Tenants
  • Owners
  • Users
  • Investors
  • Landlords
  • Sellers

$500M IN TRANSACTIONS IN PAST 10 YEARS

With over 50 years of combined real estate experience, we provide premium, unparalleled services and deliver results

100% DRIVE FOR CLIENT SATISFACTION

  • Herbalife
  • CTLA
  • Borchard Foundation
  • Forever 21
  • Center Theater Group
  • Everest Group
  • City of Los Angeles
  • Kearny Investments
  • Pooch Hotels
  • & more

Meet the Team

Jimmy Chai

image1

Principal

BRE#01806325

(213) 536-4305

jimmy.chai@eccre.com

Robert Ahn

image2

General Counsel

BRE#01502275

(213) 505-1222

robert.ahn@eccre.com


Danielle Cornwell

image3

Agent

BRE#01934450

(213) 536-4305

danielle.cornwell@eccre.com


Charles Kim

image4

Agent

BRE#01457813 

(213) 325-1004 

charles.kim@eccre.com

Mika Matsui

image5

Agent 

BRE#01866851

(323) 892-6662

mika.matsui@eccre.com

Sandra Park

image6

Agent 

BRE#01936001

(818) 245-2700

sandra.park@eccre.com

Juana Zarat

image7

Talitha Chai

image8

 

stay in the know

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

JOIN OUR TEAM

BECOME AN ECCRE REAL ESTATE AGENT

Contact ECCRE

4047 Wilshire Boulevard #200, Los Angeles, California 90010

BRE# 02066882 (213) 536-4305

Schedule a meeting

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel